Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for Fox Run consists of individuals who hold leadership positions in many prominent community organizations. The board is charged with implementing the mission and achieving the goals of Fox Run.
George Herbert – President
Retired Senior Vice President
Orchard Park, NY

Ron Witt – Vice President
St. Peter's United Church of Christ
Orchard Park, NY

Jill Ortner – Secretary
Retired Professor
University of Buffalo Library Sciences 
St. James, United Church of Christ
Hamburg, NY

Richard Holmes – Treasurer
Holmes & Murphy Inc.
Orchard Park, NY

Judith A. Berges - Ex-Officio
Owner, Berges Tours, Retired Teacher
Lay Minister, United Church of Christ
North Tonawanda, NY

John Bos - Member
Owner, Bos Business Consultants
Orchard Park, NY

Melinda G. Disare - Member
Jaeckle Fleischman & Mugel, LLC
Buffalo, NY

Dr. Don Hayes - Member
Retired Dentist – East Aurora
Fox Run Orchard Park Community Member
Orchard Park, NY

Gretchen Librock - Member
Business Administration
Finance Division, HSBC

Daniel Newcomb – Member
Retired Consultant
Orchard Park, NY

John Sherman - Member
Retired Professor Emeritus, Department Chair, and Academic Dean
Salem, United Church of Christ
Tonawanda, NY